Board Meetings: The board meets the second Wednesday of each month.
Meetings are held from 6:30-8:30 at the school.
Meetings are open to the public.

Jill Kaechele, Executive Director/Principal exness
404-624-6226
jkaechele@neighborhoodcharter.com

Cindy Cahalen, Past Chair / Ex-Officio Rep.
ccahalen@neighborhoodcharter.com

Tammie Mitchell, Board Chair
tmitchell@neighborhoodcharter.com

Keith Rouse, Treasurer, Finance Chair, Chief Financial Officer
Parent Representative
krouse@neighborhoodcharter.com

Beth Wells, Personnel Chair
Parent Representative
personnel@neighborhoodcharter.com


Lisa Roberson, PTCA President
Parent Representative
ptcapresident@neighborhoodcharter.com

Melissa Devereaux, Fund Development Chair
Parent Representative
mdevereaux@neighborhoodcharter.com

Amy Drooker, Recorder
Parent Representative
adrooker@neighborhoodcharter.com

John Wright
Parent Representative
jwright@neighborhoodcharter.com

Curtis McHardy
Parent Representative
cmchardy@neighborhoodcharter.com

William Teasley
Parent Representative
wteasley@neighborhoodcharter.com

Sherri Scott, Parent and Family Involvement Chair
Parent Representative
sscott@neighborhoodcharter.com

Carol Keller
Faculty Representative (Art Teacher)
ckeller@neighborhoodcharter.com

Maya Jenkins
Faculty Representative (Fourth Grade Teacher)
mjenkins@neighborhoodcharter.com

Teresa Lee
Faculty Representative (Kindergarten Teacher)
tlee@neighborhoodcharter.com

Nikole Camp
Faculty Representative (Kindergarten Associate Teacher)
kcamp@neighborhoodcharter.com

Doug Blackmon, GPNA Representative
Community Representative
dblackmon@neighborhoodcharter.com

Terry Roth , SAND Representative
Community Representative
troth@neighborhoodcharter.com









Bylaws

Board Operating Procedures


Minutes exness th
(download as Word docs)

August 2004
September 2004
October 2004
December 2004
January 2005
February 2005
April 2005
May 2005
July 2005
August 2005
September 2005
October 3, 2005
October 19, 2005
November 2005
December 2005
January 2006
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
August 2006
September 11, 2006 - Executive Committee Meeting
September 2006
October 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
August 2007
Aug. 22, 2007 -
Executive committee Meeting

September 2007
Sept. 19, 2007 - Executive Committee Meeting
October 2007
November 2007
January 2008
February 4, 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
April 24, 2008
Executive Committee Meeting April 28, 2008
Executive Committee Meeting April 30, 2008

May 2008
May 23, 2008
Executive Committee Meeting June 24, 2008
Executive Committee Meeting July 9, 2008

August 2008
Executive Committee Meeting Sept. 3, 2008
September 2008
Executive Committee Meeting Sept. 17, 2008

October 2008
December 2008
Strategic Planning Process (PDF File)


 


 

 

Neighborhood exness thailand Charter School, Inc. 688 Grant Street • Atlanta, Georgia 30315
info@neighborhoodcharter.com
404-624-6226